CRUTECH 1st Semester Academic Calendar for 2015/2016 Session

Filed in Cross River College Of Health Technology by on February 22, 2016 0 Comments

This is the Cross River University of Technology, CRUTECH 1st Semester Academic Calendar for 2015/2016 Session. The table is categorized in weeks, date and activity.

WEEK

DATE

ACTIVITY

1.

Monday 8th February 2016

New Students arrive on Campus/Registration commence for New students.

2.

Monday 15th February 2016

Wednesday 17th – 19th February 2016

Wednesday 17th February 2016

Thursday 18th February 2016

Old Students return to Campus/Registration for old students/ Lectures begin

Orientation for new students

Departmental Board Meeting

Faculty Board Meeting

3.

Monday 22th  February 2016

Wednesday February 2016

Lectures continue for all students

Senate Meeting

4.

Monday 29th February 2016

Wednesday 2nd  March 2016

Friday 4th March 2016

Lectures continue for all students

Departmental Board Meeting

Faculty Board Meeting

5.

Monday 7th March 2016

Lectures continue

6.

Monday 14th March 2016

Wednesday 16th March 2016

Thursday 17th March 2016

Lectures continue

Departmental Board Meeting

Faculty Board Meeting

7.

Monday 21th March 2016

Wednesday 23th March 2016

Thursday 24st  March 2016

Friday 25th March 2016

Lectures continue

Matriculation for Calabar/Obubra campuses

Matriculation for Ogoja/Okuku campuses

Public Holiday (Good Friday)

8.

Monday 28th  March 2016

Tuesday 29th March 2016

Wednesday 30th March 2016

Easter Monday (Public Holiday)

Lectures continue

Senate meeting

9.

Monday 4th  April 2016

Wednesday 6th April 2016

Lectures

Faculty Seminar

10.

Monday 11th April 2016

Lectures continue

11.

Monday 18th April 2016

Wednesday 20th April 2016

Thursday 21st April 2016

Lectures continue

Departmental Board Meeting

Faculty Board Meeting

12.

Monday 25th April 2016

Wednesday 27th April 2016

Lectures continue

Senate Meeting

13.

Monday 2nd May 2016

Friday 6th  May 2016

Lectures continue

Lectures  end for final year students

14.

                Monday 9th  May 2016 Revision for final year students/

Lectures continue for other students

15.

Monday 16th May 2016

Saturday 21th May 2016

Exam begin for final year students/

Lectures ends for other students

Revision for other students

Exams end for final year students

16.

Monday 23rd May 2016

Exams begin for other students

17.

Monday 30th May 2016

Wednesday 1st June 2016

Friday 3rd June 2016

Exam continue for other students

Senate meeting

Exam ends for other students

18.

Monday 6th June 2016

Conference Marking

Friday 10th June 2016 – Friday 1st July 2016: Semester Break 2015/2016 Second Semester begin Monday 4th July 2016


myPastQuestion.com Products and Services:

  • Post UTME Past Questions = from N1,000
  • JAMB Past Questions = N1,500
  • WAEC/NECO Past Questions = N500 per subject
  • Junior (JS33) Past Questions = N1,000 per subject
  • All Scholarship Past Questions = N2,000
  • JUPEB Past Questions = N2,000
  • NDA Past Questions = N2,000
  • NPA Past Questions = N1,500
  • Job Interview Past Questions = N2,000
  • JAMB Original Result = N2,200
  • JAMB Admission Letter = N2,200
  • JAMB Result Checker Card = N2,000
  • WAEC Result Checker Card = N800
  • NECO Result Checker Card = N800
  • Post UTME Success Guide (eBook) = N1,000
  • JAMB CBT Success Guide (eBook) = N1,000
  • Creation of Blogs = N10,000
If you need any of these products or services listed above, Pay to Account: Ifiokobong Ibanga 2003316090 Zenith bank PLC,
AD: Make Money from MMM Nigeria 50% Interest Help


Information is Power! Don't miss any information about your examination or your school because of lack of timely updates. The best thing you should do is to Register for FREE Email Alert! by Mail

Tags: ,

About the Author ()

myPastQuestion.com is the largest past question database for all types examination in Nigeria. We have Post UTME Past Questions for all Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of Education. We also have JAMB CBT Software, Scholarships Past Questions, WAEC and NECO Past Questions. Follow Ifiokobong Twitter and share what you love most.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *