FUTA Academic Calendar 2015/2016 is Out

Filed in Federal University of Technology Akure by on November 12, 2015 0 Comments

This is to inform all students that the Federal University of Technology Akure academic calendar 2015/2016 is out.

Below is the Academic Calendar

Sunday,15th Nov.2015 – Arrival of Fresh Students,

Monday,16th Nov. – Normal Registration Begins for Fresh Students,

Sunday,22nd Nov. – Arrival of 200-500L Students & Orientation begins for fresh students,

Monday,23rd Nov. – Normal Registration begins for 200-500L students/Lectures begin for all students,

Friday,27th Nov.- Orientation Ends for Fresh Students,

Friday, 4th Dec.- Normal Registration Ends for 200-500L Students, Monday,

7th Dec.- Late Registration Begins for 200-500L Students, Friday,

11th Dec.- Registration Ends for Fresh Students/Late Registration Ends for 200-500L Students,

Wed.16th, Dec.- Matriculation Ceremony,

Friday,18th Dec.- All Registration Documents Reach the Registrar,

Friday,23rd Dec- Mid Semester Break begins,

Saturday,2nd Jan.2016 – End of Mid Semester break,

Monday,4th Jan- Lecture resume for the remaining part of first semester,

Friday,19th Feb – Lecture Ends for first Semester 2015/2016 Academic Session,

Monday, 29th Feb.- First Semester Exams begins,

Saturday, 12th March – First Exams End,

Saturday,12th March – End of First Semester 2015/2016 Academic Session.

Second Semester –
Sunday,3rd April,2016 – Arrival of all Students for Second Semester 2015/2016 Academic Session,

Monday,4th April – Normal Registration/Lectures Begin for all Students,

Friday,15th April – Normal Registration for all Students Ends,

Monday,18th April – Late Registration Begins,

Friday,22nd April – Late Registration Ends,

Friday,10th May – All Registration Documents Reach the Registrar,

Wednesday,19th May – Mid Semester Break Begins,

Sunday,22nd May – Mid Semester Break Ends,

Monday 23rd May – Lectures Resume for the Remaining Part of

2nd Semester, Friday,31st May – Lectures Ends for 2nd Semester 2015/2016 Academic Session,

Monday, 11th June – Second Semester Exams begins,

Saturday,23rd July – Second Semester Exams End, Saturday,

23rd July,2016 – End of 2015/2016 Academic Session

» Get your Original JAMB Admission Letter : Click here to Apply!

» Get your JAMB Result Slip with your passport on it: Click here to Apply!

» Buy & Download Original Post UTME Past Questions and Answers (Up-to-Date):


myPastQuestion.com Products and Services:

  • Post UTME Past Questions = from N1,000
  • JAMB Past Questions = N1,500
  • WAEC/NECO Past Questions = N500 per subject
  • Junior (JS33) Past Questions = N1,000 per subject
  • All Scholarship Past Questions = N2,000
  • JUPEB Past Questions = N2,000
  • NDA Past Questions = N2,000
  • NPA Past Questions = N1,500
  • Job Interview Past Questions = N2,000
  • JAMB Original Result = N2,200
  • JAMB Admission Letter = N2,200
  • JAMB Result Checker Card = N2,000
  • WAEC Result Checker Card = N800
  • NECO Result Checker Card = N800
  • Post UTME Success Guide (eBook) = N1,000
  • JAMB CBT Success Guide (eBook) = N1,000
  • Creation of Blogs = N10,000
If you need any of these products or services listed above, Pay to Account: Ifiokobong Ibanga 2003316090 Zenith bank PLC,
AD: Make Money from MMM Nigeria 50% Interest Help


Information is Power! Don't miss any information about your examination or your school because of lack of timely updates. The best thing you should do is to Register for FREE Email Alert! by Mail

Tags:

About the Author ()

myPastQuestion.com is the largest past question database for all types examination in Nigeria. We have Post UTME Past Questions for all Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of Education. We also have JAMB CBT Software, Scholarships Past Questions, WAEC and NECO Past Questions. If you need any past question, contact us via mail4ifiokobong@gmail.com. Follow Ifiokobong Twitter and share what you love most.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *