MOUAU Approved Academic Calendar is Out 2016/17

MOUAU Approved Academic Calendar is Out 2016/17. The management of Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike (MOUAU) has released the approved academic calendar for 2016/17 academic session.
mouau
The breakdown is as follows; FIRST SEMESTER 2016/2017 ACADEMIC SESSION

DATES ACTIVITIES
Sunday, 2nd October, 2016 Fresh students Return For 2016/2017 Academic Session
Monday, 3rd – Friday, 7th October, 2016 Registration of Fresh students
Sunday, 9th October, 2016 Old Students Return for 2016/2017 Academic Session
Monday, 10th – Friday, 14th October, 2016 Orientation For Fresh Students
Monday, 10th October – Friday, 14th Oct., 2016 Registration For Old Students
Monday, 17th October, 2016 Lectures begin For both fresh/old Students
Monday, 17th October, 2016 – Friday 28th October, 2016 Late Registration: Add/Drop registration including application for Excess Credit Load
Friday, 23rd December, 2016 – Sunday 1st January, 2017 Christmas Break
Monday, 2nd January, 2017 Lectures Resume
Friday 13th January, 2017 Matriculation of Fresh Students
Friday, 20th January, 2017 Lectures End
Monday, 23rd January – Friday 27th January, 2017 Revision
Monday, 30th January – Friday 24th February, 2017 First Semester Examinations
Sunday, 26th February, 2017 First Semester Ends

First Semester Summary of Weeks

Lectures – 14 Weeks

Revision – 1 Week

Examinations – 4 Weeks

Total – 19 Weeks

SECOND SEMESTER 2016/2017 ACADEMIC SESSION

DATES ACTIVITIES
Sunday,12th March, 2017 Students Return to Campus for Second Semester 2016/2017 Academic Session
Monday, 13th March 2017 Lectures Begin with Regular Registrations
Friday, 17th March, 2017 Late Registration Ends
Monday, 20th – Friday, 24th March, 2017 Late Registration: Add/Drop Registration including Application of Excess Credit Load
Monday, 15th – Sunday, 21st May, 2017 Students Union Activities
Friday, 16th June, 2017 Lectures End
Monday, 19th – Friday, 23rd June, 2017 Revision
Monday, 26th – Friday, 21st July, 2017 Second Semester Examinations
Sunday, 23rd July, 2017 All non-graduating students vacate the Campus/End of 2016/2017 Academic Session
Monday, 24th July, – Friday, 11th August, 2017 External Examinations
Wednesday, 30th August, 2017 Consideration of Results by Senate
30th August, 2017 Vacation

Second Semester Summary of Weeks

Lectures – 14 Weeks

Revision – 1 Week

Examinations – 4 Weeks

Total – 19 Weeks


myPastQuestion.com Products and Services:

  • Post UTME Past Questions = from N1,000
  • JAMB Past Questions = N1,500
  • WAEC/NECO Past Questions = N500 per subject
  • Junior (JS33) Past Questions = N1,000 per subject
  • All Scholarship Past Questions = N2,000
  • JUPEB Past Questions = N2,000
  • NDA Past Questions = N2,000
  • NPA Past Questions = N1,500
  • Job Interview Past Questions = N2,000
  • JAMB Original Result = N2,200
  • JAMB Admission Letter = N2,200
  • JAMB Result Checker Card = N2,000
  • WAEC Result Checker Card = N800
  • NECO Result Checker Card = N800
  • Post UTME Success Guide (eBook) = N1,000
  • JAMB CBT Success Guide (eBook) = N1,000
  • Creation of Blogs = N10,000
If you need any of these products or services listed above, Pay to Account: Ifiokobong Ibanga 2003316090 Zenith bank PLC,
AD: Make Money from MMM Nigeria 50% Interest Help


Information is Power! Don't miss any information about your examination or your school because of lack of timely updates. The best thing you should do is to Register for FREE Email Alert! by Mail

Tags: ,

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *