OSUSTECH Academic Calendar 2015/2016 Has Been Released

This is to inform the general public that Ondo State University of Science and Technology approved academic calendar for 2015/2016 academic session is out.

Below is the academic Calendar of the Ondo State University of Science and Technology.

Monday, 11th – Friday, 14th January, 2016 Fresh Students Resumption/Orientation.
Monday, 18th January, 2016 Resumption of returning Students and 2015/2016 Registration
Monday, 25th January, 2016 Commencement of 1st Semester 2015/2016 Lectures
Thursday, 25th to Saturday, 27th February, 2016 Convocation Ceremony
Friday, 26th February, 2016 End of 1st Semester Registration (100 Level)
Friday, 11th March, 2016 End of 1st Semester Registration (200-500 Level)
Thursday, 10th March, 2016 Matriculation Ceremony.
Monday, 21st March, 2016 Release of 1st Semester Draft Examination Time-Table.
Friday, 8th April, 2016 Final 1st Semester Examination Time-Table.
Friday, 29th April, 2016 End of 1st Semester Lectures.
Monday, 2nd – Friday, 6th May, 2016 Revision week.
Monday, 9th May, 2016 Beginning of 1 st Semester Examination.
Friday, 20th May, 2016 End of 1st Semester Examination.
Monday, 23rd May – Friday, 10th June, 2016 1 st Semester Break.
Wednesday, 8th June, 2016 Faculty Board Meeting on 1st Semester Examination Results
Wednesday, 15th June, 2016 Special Senate Meeting on Examination Results.

Second Semester

Monday, 13th June, 2016 2nd Semester Registration begins.
Monday, 13th June, 2016 Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures.
Friday, 15th July, 2016 End of 2nd Semester Registration
Monday, 18th July To Friday, 26th August, 2016 Late Registration
Monday, 15th August, 2016 Release of 2nd Semester Draft Examination Time-Table.
Friday, 2nd September, 2016 Final 2nd Semester Examination Time-Table.
Friday, 9th September, 2016 End of 2nd Semester Lectures.
Monday, 12th – Friday, 16th September, 2016 Revision week
Monday, 19th September, 2016 Beginning of 2nd Semester Examination.
Friday, 30th September, 2016 End of 2nd Semester Examinations.
Wednesday, 26th October, 2016 Faculty Board Meeting on 2nd Semester Examination Results.
Wednesday, 2nd November, 2016 Special Senate Meeting on 2nd Semester Examination Results and end of 2015/2016 Academic Session

» Get your Original JAMB Admission Letter : Click here to Apply!

» Get your JAMB Result Slip with your passport on it: Click here to Apply!

» Buy & Download Original Post UTME Past Questions and Answers (Up-to-Date):

myPastQuestion.com Products and Services:

  • Post UTME Past Questions = from N1,000
  • JAMB Past Questions = N1,500
  • WAEC/NECO Past Questions = N500 per subject
  • Junior (JS33) Past Questions = N1,000 per subject
  • All Scholarship Past Questions = N2,000
  • JUPEB Past Questions = N2,000
  • NDA Past Questions = N2,000
  • NPA Past Questions = N1,500
  • Job Interview Past Questions = N2,000
  • JAMB Original Result = N2,200
  • JAMB Admission Letter = N2,200
  • JAMB Result Checker Card = N2,000
  • WAEC Result Checker Card = N800
  • NECO Result Checker Card = N800
  • Post UTME Success Guide (eBook) = N1,000
  • JAMB CBT Success Guide (eBook) = N1,000
  • Creation of Blogs = N10,000
If you need any of these products or services listed above, Pay to Account: Ifiokobong Ibanga 2003316090 Zenith bank PLC,
AD: Online Shopping - Electronics, Phones, Laptops - ShopDirect.NG

Information is Power! Don't miss any information about your examination or your school because of lack of timely updates. The best thing you should do is to Register for FREE Email Alert! by Mail

Tags: ,

About the Author ()

myPastQuestion.com is the largest past question database for all types examination in Nigeria. We have Post UTME Past Questions for all Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of Education. We also have JAMB CBT Software, Scholarships Past Questions, WAEC and NECO Past Questions. If you need any past question, contact us via mail4ifiokobong@gmail.com. Follow Ifiokobong Twitter and share what you love most.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hello Budy! plugin is activated, now you need to set option from Settings -> Sticky Header/Footer menu