AAU Academic Calendar For 2nd Semester 2016/17 [Revised]

AAU Academic Calendar For 2nd Semester 2016/17 [Revised]. The management of Ambrise Alli University (AAU) has proposed a Revised Academic Calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session.

AAU Academic Calendar

Accroding to the new academic calendar, below is the breakdown of academic activities;

AAU Academic Calendar – 2nd Semester.

  • Sunday, 4th June 2017 –––––––– Students come into halls of residence
  • Monday, 5th June 2017 –––––––– Second semester lectures begin
  • Monday, 20th July 2017 –––––––– Mid semester tests
  • Friday, 25th August 2017 –––––––– Second semester lectures end
  • Monday, 28th August 2017 –––––––– Second semester examination begin with GST and ENT
  • Saturday, 23rd September 2017 –––––––– Second semester examination end
  • Monday 9th October 2017 –––––––– Faculty board of examination meet to consider results
  • Monday, 16th – Friday 20th October 2017 –––––––– Meeting of business committee of Senate
  • Wednesday, 25th – Thursday 27th October 2017 –––––––– Meeting of Senate to consider results
  • Sunday, 29th October 2017 –––––––– Fresh students come into halls of residence
  • Monday, 30th October 2017 –––––––– Clearance/ Orientation for Fresh Students begin
  • Friday, 3rd November 2017––––––––   Clearance /Orientation for fresh students end
  • Monday, 6th November 2017 –––––––– First semester Lectures /Normal course registration for fresh students begin.
 » Get your Original JAMB Admission Letter : Click here to Apply!

» Get your JAMB Result Slip with your passport on it: Click here to Apply!

» Buy & Download Original Post UTME Past Questions and Answers (Up-to-Date):

Visit YaaNews.com to read latest Nigerian News for free.

Click here to check your NEW JAMB Result now!

Leave a Reply