Bayero University Kano Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Academic Session.

Filed in School News by on February 15, 2019 0 Comments

Bayero University Kano Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Academic Session.

The management of Bayero University, Kano (BUK) has released the proposed academic calendar for 2018/2019 academic session. Read through this page for more details;

This is to inform all the students and members of staff of the Bayero University, Kano (BUK), that the management of the institution, has released the proposed academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

BUK Academic Calendar.

  1. Monday 18th March – Saturday 15th June, 2019 – First Semester Lectures (13 Weeks)
  2. Monday 29th April – Saturday 4th May, 2019 – Mid-Semester Break (1 Week)
  3. Monday 10th June – Saturday 29th June, 2019 – First Semester Examinations (3 Weeks)
  4. Monday 1st July – Saturday 13th July, 2019 – Semester Break (2 Weeks)
  5. Monday 15th July – Saturday 12th October, 2019 – Second Semester Lectures (13 Weeks)
  6. Monday 26th August – Saturday 31st August, 2019 – Mid-Semester Break
  7. Monday 14th October – Saturday 2nd November, 2019 – Second Semester Examinations (3 Weeks)
  8. Monday 4th November, 2019 – End of Session Break.

 

Click here to check your NEW JAMB Result now! AD: Click here to Read Latest School News, Jobs, Scholarships

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *