LAUTECH Important information for 500 Level Students

Kindly find below Important information for 500 Level students who participated in the 2013/2014 SIWES Programme .

A

This is to inform all 500L Students that the signing of 2013/2014 Students

Logbook has ended.

However, Students who are yet to sign their 2013/2014 Logbook are to report to ITCU for late signing between Monday, April 20 and Wednesday, April 23, 2015. Please note that late signing of Logbook attracts penalty.

B

This is to inform all 500L Students in the Departments (A) in the table below who participated in the 2013/2014 SIWES Programme the time for submitting their Logbooks. The Department listed below under course heading (B) should be written on their Logbooks as against their original Department in A.

Management /AccountingEngineering Management
Transport ManagementTransport & Highway Engineering
Science Laboratory TechnologyMicrobiology
Earth SciencesGeology
StatisticsMathematics
Anatomy and PhysiologyBiochemistry

 

Departments (A)                                             Course Heading (B)

 

C

SUBMISSION   OF 2013/2014   SIWES LOGBOOKS,   FORM   8 AND E- PAYMENT FORM

DATETIMEDEPARTMENT
Tuesday, May 5       – Wednesday, May 6, 20159.00a.m-2.30p.mGEOLOGY, CSE, CHE

 

This is to inform all students who participated in 2013/2014 SIWES Programme to submit their Logbooks, Form 8 and E-payment forms to the ITCU with effect from Tuesday, May 5 to Tuesday, May 26, 2015. The arrangement is as follows:-

 

Thursday, May 7 – Friday, May 8, 20159.00a.m-2.30p.mAGE, CIVIL, FSE, EEE
Monday, May 11 – Tuesday, May 12, 20159.00a.m-2.30p.mURP, FAA, ARCH
Wednesday, May 13 – Thursday, May 14, 20159.00a.m-2.30p.mPAP, MICROBIOLOGY, ENGINEERING MGT.
Monday, May 18   –   Tuesday, May 19, 20159.00a.m-2.30p.mTRANSP. & HIGHWAY ENGR. PAC, BIOCHEMISTRY
Wednesday, May 20 – Thursday, May 21, 20159.00a.m-2.30p.mPAB, MATHS, AGN
Monday, May 25 – Tuesday, May 26, 20159.00a.m-2.30p.mAPH, AEE

 

*Students are expected to provide a 10 digit Account Number and 9 digit Bank

Sort Code at the point of submission.

Best Regards.

Click here to check your NEW JAMB Result now!

Leave a Reply