LAUTECH Pre-degree Time-Table For 2016/2017 Session

LAUTECH Pre-degree Time-Table For 2016/2017 Session- This is to inform the students that the Pre-Degree Science Academic Calendar of the Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology, Ogbomosho for the 2016/2017 session has been published.

The details are as stated below;

MARCH 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017 Registration Exercise (2016/2017) commences (payment of Acceptance Fee, Screening of 0’Level Results and relevant documents, payment of Tuition, ICT and Medical Fees)
Monday, March 27, 2017: Lecture Commences
APRIL 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017:Orientation Programme

MAY, 2017
Friday, May 19,2017: 2016/2017 Registration Ends

JUNE, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017 – Friday, June 9, 2017: Mid-Programme Test
Monday, June 12,2017: Lecture for Continues
Monday, June 19 – Friday, June 23, 2017: Lecture Free Week
Monday, June 26 – Friday, June 30, 2017: Final Examination

JULY, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017 – Friday, October 20, 2017: ICT Programme Commences

SEPTEMBER 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017 – Friday, September 8 2017: ICT Tutorials and Final Examination

Click here to check your NEW JAMB Result now! AD: Click here to Read Latest School News, Jobs, Scholarships
Click here to see the latest Job Vacancies in Nigeria.

Leave a Reply