Nigerian Air Force list of successful candidates for Interview 2017

This is to notify the general public that the Nigerian Air Force list of successful candidates for Interview 2017 has been released.

Did you apply for the Nigerian Airforce recruitment 2017. If yes, see the Nigerian Air Force list of successful candidates for Interview 2017 here. Check the list to see if your were successful.

Nigerian Air Force list of successful candidates for Interview 2017

How to Check the Nigerian Air Force list of successful candidates for Interview 2017

  1. Download thePDF file into your computer (Make sure you have adobe reader on your computer)
  2. Scroll to your state
  3. Browse through it carefully to check your name.
  4. You will see the space for trade and non-trade.
  5. Done
  6. Alternatively, you can view the pdf file directly on this website

Download (PDF, Unknown)

All Nigerian Air Force list of successful candidates for Interview 2017 are hereby invited for the final recruitment interview.

Still Ongoing: Nigerian Air Force Recruitment Form 2017 ; NAF DSSC Application Guide and Requirements

Special Instructions
Candidates in Batch 9 are to resume for Final Recruitment Interview at the Nigerian Army Peace Keeping Centre Jaji Cantonment Kaduna on Sunday 4th June 2017.
Requirements
Candidates are to report with the following:

  • Original of their Credentials.
  • 2 White vests.
  • 2 Blue PT Shorts.
  • 1 Pair of Canvas Shoes.

The underlisted candidates are hereby invited to attend Nigerian Air Force 2017 Final Recruitment Interview at the Nigerian Army Peace Keeping Centre Jaji Cantonment Kaduna. Candidates are to report as indicated below:

a. Batch 1 – Sunday 2 April 2017

b. Batch 2 – Sunday 9 April 2017

c. Batch 3 – Sunday 16 April 2017

d. Batch 4 – Sunday 23 April 2017

e. Batch 5 – Sunday 30 April 2017

f. Batch 6 – Sunday 7 May 2017

g. Batch 7 – Sunday 14 May 2017

h. Batch 8 – Sunday 21 May 2017

i. Batch 9 – Sunday 28 May 2017

j. Batch 10 – Sunday 4 June 2017

We the Examsguru team congratulates all successful candidates.

Click here to check your NEW JAMB Result now!

Leave a Reply