UDUSOK Academic Calendar 2015/2016 is Out

Latest school news reaching us has it that the Senate of Usmanu Danfodiyo University at its 296th meeting held on Thursday 29th October 2015 approved the 2015/2016 academic calendar.

Below is the academic calendar outline

FIRST SEMESTER
»»Registration of new students (2 weeks) Monday 30th November 2015-Saturday 12th December 2015.

»»Registration of returning students (1 week) Monday 14th December 2015-Saturday 12th December 2015.

»»Lectures begin (7 weeks) Monday 14th December 2015-Saturday 30th January 2016.
»»First mid semester break (1 week) Monday 1st February 2016-Saturday 6th February 2016.

»»Lectures continue (6 weeks) Monday 8th February 2016-Saturday 19th March 2016.

»»First semester examination (4 weeks) Monday 21st March 2016-Saturday 16th August 2016.

»»First semester break (3 weeks) Monday 18th April 2016-Saturday 7th May 2016.

SECOND SEMESTER

»»Lectures begin (7 weeks) Monday 9th May 2016-Saturday 25th June 2016.

»»Second mid semester break (1 week) Monday 27th June 2016- Saturday 2nd July 2016.

»»Lectures continue (6 weeks) Monday 4th July 2016-Saturday 13th August 2016.

»»Second semester examination (4 weeks) Monday 15th August 2016-Saturday 10th September 2016.

»»Second semester break (6 weeks) Monday 12th September 2016-Saturday 22nd October 2016.

»»Beginning of 2016/2017 academic session. Monday 24th October 2016

» Get your Original JAMB Admission Letter : Click here to Apply!

» Get your JAMB Result Slip with your passport on it: Click here to Apply!

» Buy & Download Original Post UTME Past Questions and Answers (Up-to-Date):

Click here to check your NEW JAMB Result now!

Leave a Reply